Charities to which Parish Council nominated Trustees have been appointed

Charity Trustees

Download information on the role and responsibilities of a Parish Councillor here:

Councillor Role

Download information on Sub-Committees and Responsibilities of a Parish Councillor here:

Sub-Committees and Responsibilities

  • Chairman - Parish Council

    Email : arthur.evans@quainton.org.uk
    Arthur Evans

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Buckinghamshire Council - Ward Councillor

    Email : Ben.Everitt@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
    Ben Everitt

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Buckinghamshire Council - Ward Councillor

    Email : Scott.Raven@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
    Scott Raven

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Parish Councillor

    Email : nick.heirons@quainton.org.uk
    Nick Heirons

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Parish Councillor

    Email : nick.butler@quainton.org.uk
    Nick Butler

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Parish Councillor

    Email : john.knox@quainton.org.uk
    John Knox

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Parish Councillor

    Email : claire.lucas@quainton.org.uk
    Claire Lucas

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Parish Councillor

    Email : malcolm.wearn@quainton.org.uk
    Malcolm Wearn

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Parish Councillor

    Email : michelle.thompson@quainton.org.uk
    Michelle Thompson

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities